Contact 

Us

Trout, James & Associates, P.C.

We are here to answer any questions you may have.

 

In-person and virtual appointments are available now! To contact us you may call during business hours (below), or e-mail us directly at info@troutjames.com 

Quick Solutions...

Address

Tel: 610-489-3200

Fax: 610-489-3240

Phone

Social

 

168 W. Ridge Pike

Suite 125 

Limerick, PA 19468

cell-phone-clip-art-1.png
686399.png

Location

laptop-png-transparent-22.png

Email

How to Reach Us...

1310019.png
We are located in the Limerick Office Court off of Ridge Pike. We are Suite 125, towards the back of the car park on the left
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Staff Directory

Michael Trout

Administrator

mtrout@troutjames.com 

Stacia Marchese

Associate

smarchese@troutjames.com 

Annette Volpe

Associate

avolpe@troutjames.com 

Office Hours

Standard

Tax Season

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Ashley Giunta

Associate | CPA

agiunta@troutjames.com 

Ian Beardsley

Associate 

ibeardsley@troutjames.com

Connor Lennon

Associate

clennon@troutjames.com 

Daniel Trout

Associate

dtrout@troutjames.com 

Scott Trout

Founder | CPA

strout@troutjames.com 

Tax Season hours valid 02/1 - 04/15